Union County Foreclosure Lawyers

Union County NJ Foreclosure LawyersOur New Jersey lawyers assist homeowners, mortgage lenders and tax sale investors involving residential and commercial properties located in the bustling Union County, New Jersey. 

Our law firm provides effective and affordable legal services in many situations involving distressed real estate.

Our representation in Union County, NJ includes the following cities and municipalities:

  • Berkeley Heights
  • Clark
  • Cranford
  • Elizabeth
  • Fanwood
  • Garwood
  • Hillside
  • Kenilworth
  • Linden
  • Mountainside
  • New Providence
  • Plainfield
  • Rahway
  • Roselle
  • Roselle Park
  • Scotch Plains
  • Springfield
  • Summit
  • Union
  • Vauxhall
  • Westfield

If you or your company requires assistance with a distressed property in Union County, email us today for a free intiial telephone consultation. One of our experienced New Jersey attorneys will respond to your inquiry within 24 hours.  For emergent matters please call us at 201-870-4938.

© 1997 - 2017 Shapiro Croland Reiser Apfel & Di Iorio LLP. All rights reserved. - powered by EggZack