Morris County Foreclosure Lawyers

Morris County New Jersey Foreclosure Attorneys Our law firm's New Jersey based foreclosure and bankruptcy creditors' rights practice extends to Morris County homeowners and mortgage creditors.  In Morris County the Superior Court is located in historic downtown Morristown, NJ.

Our lawyers collectively have more than 50 years of experience navigating the New Jersey Court system. From routine cases to complex cases we protect the rights of homeowners facing the daunting prospect of their family home as well as lenders who are stuck with defaulting borrowers.  Our firm's combined knowledge of foreclosure and bankruptcy law enables us to be effective advocates for both homeowners and lenders throughout Morris County.


Our Morris County New Jersey foreclosure and bankruptcy representation includes the following cities and municipalities in Morris County:

  • Boonton
  • Brookside
  • Budd Lake
  • Butler
  • Cedar Knolls
  • Chatham
  • Chester
  • Convent Station
  • Denville
  • Dover
  • East Hanover
  • Flanders
  • Florham Park
  • Gillette
  • Green Village
  • Greystone Park
  • Hibernia
  • Ironia
  • Kenvil
  • Kinnelon
  • Lake Hiawatha
  • Lake Hopatcong
  • Landing
  • Ledgewood
  • Lincoln Park
  • Long Valley
  • Mendham
  • Millington
  • Mine Hill
  • Montville
  • Morris Plains
  • Morristown
  • Mount Arlington
  • Mount Freedom
  • Mount Tabor
  • Mountain Lakes
  • Netcong
  • New Vernon
  • Parsippany
  • Pequannock
  • Picatinny Arsenal
  • Pine Brook
  • Pompton Plains
  • Randolph
  • Riverdale
  • Rockaway
  • Roxbury
  • Succasunna
  • Towacoy
  • Wharton
  • Whippany

Need assistance with a foreclosure or bankruptcy case involving property  in Morris County? Complete our online email form. One of our experienced lawyers will respond to your inquiry within 24 hours.  For urgent matters please call our office at 201-870-4938. 



© 1997 - 2017 Shapiro Croland Reiser Apfel & Di Iorio LLP. All rights reserved. - powered by EggZack